Cleanup Crew

Spent the better part of the day trying to fix a problem due to an Arch upgrade 😦 After that was fixed & cleaned up, I was in a house cleaning mood so I decided to remove some compiler warnings in Enlightenment that were driving me crazy. One thing I cannot stand is compiling software and having to see a million warning messages spitting out, so I took a broom to the Enlightenment codebase and removed a bunch of warnings about missing initializers for Eldbus Messages & Signals. All said and done, things are running well now and compiler output is much cleaner…so I’m happy 🙂

Join the flame war

